Qualtrics to Psychopy back to Qualtrics

Sorry I am a complete newbie at psychopy/pavlovia. I have create a survey in Qualtrics which randomly assigns a participant ID, but would response ID work better if the data can be transferred from pavlovia to qualtrics? I am aiming to then embed the Pavlovia link with in qualtrics. I have seen that people are able to transfer the participant ID from Qualtrics to Pavlovia, but I was wondering if I can then do it back from pavlovia to Qualtrics where participants can see the debrief.
I was also hoping if it was possible to transfer the data from the pavlovia experiment to Qualtrics when participants view the debrief, which would the store all the experiment data on Qualtrics so I am not manually having to pair the qualtrics data to the corresponding pavlovia data.
Is this possible? If so, would someone be able to give me step by step instructions?
I am currently waiting for the psychopy experiment to be uploaded to pavlovia, but it would be nice to know before hand if this is possible and what to do.

I hope this makes sense! I am completely new to all the custom URL and embedding.

Thank you
Chelsea

Hi Chelsea,

What do you have in Qualtrics apart from your participant information, demographics and debrief?

If that’s about it, then I now use my VESPR Study Portal for this instead.

It’s not possible to send all of the Pavlovia data to Qualtrics so I pair data (based on ResponseID or session from my portal) when I need extensive data from both platforms.

Theres also the Hexad player user type survey, emotion regulation survey and the attentional control scale survey.