HTML folder not getting created for online experiment

Hi all,

I am trying to use Pavlovia and I am new to it. The problem I am getting is when I am trying to export HTML of my experiment, an HTML folder is getting created, sure, but it has nothing in it. There might be something I might be doing wrong? Any help would be appreciated.

Thanks

Edit: The error is typed here:

> Traceback (most recent call last):
>   File "C:\Program Files (x86)\PsychoPy3_PY2\lib\site-packages\psychopy\app\builder\builder.py", line 2262, in onPavloviaSync
>     self.fileExport(htmlPath=self._getHtmlPath(self.filename))
>   File "C:\Program Files (x86)\PsychoPy3_PY2\lib\site-packages\psychopy\app\builder\builder.py", line 1682, in fileExport
>     target="PsychoJS")
>   File "C:\Program Files (x86)\PsychoPy3_PY2\lib\site-packages\psychopy\app\builder\builder.py", line 2241, in generateScript
>     psyexpCompile.compileScript(infile=self.exp, version=None, outfile=experimentPath)
>   File "C:\Program Files (x86)\PsychoPy3_PY2\lib\site-packages\psychopy\scripts\psyexpCompile.py", line 51, in compileScript
>     script = thisExp.writeScript(outfile, target=targetOutput, modular=True)
>   File "C:\Program Files (x86)\PsychoPy3_PY2\lib\site-packages\psychopy\experiment\_experiment.py", line 145, in writeScript
>     self.settings.writeInitCodeJS(script, self.psychopyVersion, localDateTime, modular)
>   File "C:\Program Files (x86)\PsychoPy3_PY2\lib\site-packages\psychopy\experiment\components\settings\__init__.py", line 445, in writeInitCodeJS
>     self.prepareResourcesJS()
>   File "C:\Program Files (x86)\PsychoPy3_PY2\lib\site-packages\psychopy\experiment\components\settings\__init__.py", line 434, in prepareResourcesJS
>     resourceFiles = self.exp.getResourceFiles()
>   File "C:\Program Files (x86)\PsychoPy3_PY2\lib\site-packages\psychopy\experiment\_experiment.py", line 733, in getResourceFiles
>     condsPaths = findPathsInFile(params['conditionsFile'].val)