How add images in builder

I am new to PsychoPy and do not have experience with coding. I am trying to add images as a stimulus through the builder. However, I cannot figure out how to do this. How do I direct PsychoPy to the multiple images in the Builder? I am sure this is a very basic question yet, I cannot figure it out.

I have tried going into the spreadsheet and creating a column with the location of the file as both “Desktop/image” and “$Desktop/image”. Both produce this error message (which does not seem to relate to the images…):

‘’’’’’’’’
Traceback (most recent call last):
File “/Users/hello/Desktop/PsychoPy/Test”, line 14, in
from psychopy import locale_setup, sound, gui, visual, core, data, event, logging

File “/Applications/PsychoPy2.app/Contents/Resources/lib/python2.7/psychopy/visual/init.py”, line 17, in
from .window import Window, getMsPerFrame, openWindows

File “/Applications/PsychoPy2.app/Contents/Resources/lib/python2.7/psychopy/visual/window.py”, line 65, in
from .text import TextStim

File “/Applications/PsychoPy2.app/Contents/Resources/lib/python2.7/psychopy/visual/text.py”, line 30, in
from psychopy.visual.basevisual import BaseVisualStim, ColorMixin
File “/Applications/PsychoPy2.app/Contents/Resources/lib/python2.7/psychopy/visual/basevisual.py”, line 74, in
class MinimalStim(object):

File “/Applications/PsychoPy2.app/Contents/Resources/lib/python2.7/psychopy/visual/basevisual.py”, line 123, in MinimalStim
@attributeSetter

File “/Applications/PsychoPy2.app/Contents/Resources/lib/python2.7/psychopy/tools/attributetools.py”, line 38, in init
return newValue

PsychoPy version (e.g. 1.84.2)

Thank you!