Error 404 - previous options did not work

I am extremely new to Pavlovia, but I have tried as many of the currently available solutions for this error as I can and am no longer sure how to proceed.

I have uploaded my experiment (which works perfectly in the builder) to Pavlovia. When I try to pilot it, I get either a 404 or 403 error. It usually gives me three errors in the developer tools console and they read something along the lines of:

Failed to load resource: the server responded with a status of 404 ()
psychojs-2022.2.5.css:1

I also can see information about errors in the “Issues” part of the console in Chrome that say “The ‘viewport’ meta element ‘content’ attribute value should contain ‘width=device-width’.”

I’m not sure if this link will work for the experiment, but the current piloting link is: iSpy_V1_Online [PsychoPy] (pavlovia.org)

I do not currently have credits and am only trying to pilot. I have done the following:

• went from piloting to inactive to piloting
  • deleted the index.html folder
  • made sure the index.html folder existed
  • deleted the hidden git folder
  • recreated the experiment, excel files, and resources folder in a new place and re-uploaded
  • added /html at the end of the experiment link
  • removed the index.html/? from the URL
  • removed the code from my experiment in the builder and re-pushed to the git (still runs in the builder without the code)
  • ensured the photos are in a folder called “resources” and are .jpg files

The experiment in the builder is quite simple. For the most part, it reads in an excel sheet for trial order, then loops through trials from another excel sheet to show photos on each routine. Participants respond with a keypress or a slider. There is currently no custom code nor audio/video.

Any troubleshooting advice is welcome.

Do you have html in Experiment Settings/Online/Output path? That should be blank.