Trouble running PsychoPy in Anaconda

Hi, I am quite new to this and I am trying to install and run PsychoPy in an Anaconda environment. I followed the instructions given on Installation — PsychoPy v2022.2.3. I created a .yaml file with the environment information and stored it in a folder. I navigated to that folder in the Anaconda prompt and when I ran the provided code conda env create -n psychopy -f psychopy-env.yml, everything seemed to run correctly. conda activate psychopy also worked but when I then try to open the application by running psychopy, I get some error messages:

(psychopy) C:\Users\leonb\OneDrive\Uni - Onedrive\Spinoza\Anaconda>psychopy
pygame 2.1.2 (SDL 2.0.18, Python 3.6.15)
Hello from the pygame community. https://www.pygame.org/contribute.html
C:\Users\leonb\anaconda3\envs\psychopy\lib\site-packages\pyglet\media\codecs\wmf.py:838: UserWarning: [WinError -2147417850] Cannot change thread mode after it is set
  warnings.warn(str(err))
PTB-INFO: Using modified PortAudio V19.7.0-devel, revision unknown
Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "C:\Users\leonb\anaconda3\envs\psychopy\Scripts\psychopy-script.py", line 10, in <module>
    sys.exit(main())
  File "C:\Users\leonb\anaconda3\envs\psychopy\lib\site-packages\psychopy\app\psychopyApp.py", line 100, in main
    start_app()
  File "C:\Users\leonb\anaconda3\envs\psychopy\lib\site-packages\psychopy\app\psychopyApp.py", line 22, in start_app
    from psychopy.app._psychopyApp import PsychoPyApp
  File "C:\Users\leonb\anaconda3\envs\psychopy\lib\site-packages\psychopy\app\_psychopyApp.py", line 55, in <module>
    from psychopy import projects
  File "C:\Users\leonb\anaconda3\envs\psychopy\lib\site-packages\psychopy\projects\__init__.py", line 11, in <module>
    from . import pavlovia
  File "C:\Users\leonb\anaconda3\envs\psychopy\lib\site-packages\psychopy\projects\pavlovia.py", line 30, in <module>
    import gitlab