In running online, just the first sound of many sounds is presented

URL of experiment: https://pavlovia.org/Zhaleh/seq_audi

Description of the problem: In my experiment, I’ve included two code components to present audio stimuli. They are supposed to be rhythmic auditory patterns but while running in Pavlovia, just the first sound is played, and then nothing happens (even not an error message).
I’m wondering why Pavlovia doesn’t present my whole experiment and if something is wrong why it doesn’t show an error message. Where can we see errors in running experiments in Pavlovia?
I’m a beginner to psychopy and Pavlovia and any detailed response is much appreciated.

Hey @Zhaleh, sorry to hear your online study is acting weird! Would it be possible to upload your .psyexp here? I was unable to access the repo you link to. Here to help, thanks, s.

Hi,
Thank you for your attention.
Yes, of course. I upload my file here.
Seq_auditory.psyexp (24.4 KB)

No worries, let me take a look and I’ll get back to you, thanks, s.

Hey @Zhaleh, that ‘stop(ran)’ function call inside the duration field in your ‘sound_1’ stimulus is the culprit I believe. Could you remove that before exporting for HTML? That should do it I believe, x

Hi. Thank you so much. I think you are right. Do you mean I remove it totally?! Because it does what I want to my experiment which is producing sounds in the duration I want. So I can’t understand how can I remove it!
I put the function “stop(ran)” into a variable called “stopvar” but I keep getting the reference error: stopvar is not defined.
I’m a beginner at programming and working with psychopy and pavlovia so any detailed response is very much appreciated.
The other thing I don’t understand is that when I change my code in psychopy, export html and then sync it, I don’t see the changes in js file in pavlovia. Why is that?
Thanks again.
Zhaleh