Expected min height of view error and exit code 0

PsychoPy version: v2023.2.3
Standard Standalone? (y/n): y?
What are you trying to achieve?: When I try to run the experiment, part of it works fine, but once it reaches a certain part, it skips to the last routine, not running several routines.

What did you try to make it work?: Restarted app, not sure what else to do. From other forums I have gathered this is just a warning and that the real reason for the crash is not displayed, however it gives me an exit code 0, so there shouldn’t be a problem running it? I am new to the platform so any guidance in the right direction is much appreciated!

What specifically went wrong when you tried that?:
2.0853 WARNING Monitor specification not found. Creating a temporary one…
2024-02-29 19:33:08.980 python[4001:187117] Warning: Expected min height of view: (<NSButton: 0x7f86e3643770>) to be less than or equal to 30 but got a height of 32.000000. This error will be logged once per view in violation.
2024-02-29 19:33:08.982 python[4001:187117] Warning: Expected min height of view: (<NSPopoverTouchBarItemButton: 0x7f86e36cedf0>) to be less than or equal to 30 but got a height of 32.000000. This error will be logged once per view in violation.
2024-02-29 19:33:08.985 python[4001:187117] Warning: Expected min height of view: (<NSPopoverTouchBarItemButton: 0x7f86e36d4ae0>) to be less than or equal to 30 but got a height of 32.000000. This error will be logged once per view in violation.
ioHub Server Process Completed With Code: 0
################# Experiment ended with exit code 0 [pid:4001] #################