Conditional Branching by Trial and Key Trigger

OS Mac & PC (I am working on this primarily on Mac but plan to also have it run on PC)
I am new to PsychoPy and I have little programming experience so I have several questions. My first question is whether what I am trying to do is even possible in Builder. I am trying to do conditional branching per trial rather than per block and based off of key presses. So, I have a word production task in which participants view a stimulus that is either the definition of a word or a picture of a person with a short description of who they are. There are 100 stimuli and participants can response in one of three ways:

1. Press Key 1 (ā€˜vā€™) to indicate that they know the answer. Then, they would see a screen of infinite duration (PracMic) in which they are to say the answer out loud before moving on to the next trial (terminated by ā€˜spaceā€™). (If I can only skip one Routine easily, (youā€™ll see in the ā€œwhat Iā€™ve tried is depictedā€ section below), then skipping only PPList is okay with me).
  2. Press Key 2 (ā€˜bā€™) to indicate that they do not know the answer. Then, all following Routines should be skipped and participants should simply go to the next trial (in PracTrial).
  3. Press Key 3 (ā€˜nā€™) to indicate that they are experiencing a tip of the tongue state (they know the answer but just canā€™t produce it right now despite feeling like itā€™s on the verge of coming back to them). Then, they would first see a pronunciation task for 30 seconds, see the stimulus again, and if they know it, the PracMic screen, if not, a recognition task (PracRecog).

Hereā€™s a visual of the participant options: https://drive.google.com/open?id=1SPYCEwHLhVF1cuYDDA4sqO5kj6mdxkdmzLcBdjtKqK0

What Iā€™ve tried is depicted here: https://drive.google.com/open?id=1lYR79DW0wNFiwnFyrSfJrrULUD9NWFPI