TypeError: Cannot read property '0' of undefined (another one)

URL of experiment: https://run.pavlovia.org/lbdlpsych/tiny/html/?__pilotToken=1f0e3dad99908345f7439f8ffabdffc4&__oauthToken=cc5b32de325ff8e27fefed09e28d43220ebcabaf4757f2cd217fe2339ddab652

Description of the problem:
I am trying to get this project running on Pavlovia and cannot figure out what this error is referring to. I’m new to using PsychoPy/coding in general, so any help would be appreciated! This is what the console says when I attempt to pilot the task:

It seems to be a problem with the first image I’m trying to show, but I can’t figure out what is wrong with it. Per the cribsheet, I checked to make sue nReps is a number without $. I also manually set the unit to be heights rather than from exp settings to see if that was the problem. I saw another person had this error because their image names started with numbers, but that can’t be the problem here. Any other ideas? Thanks!

Does your image have a mask? The error seems to refer to mask and color

The mask field is set to “None” right now. I defined the study’s colors as variables (also per the cribsheet) at the beginning of the experiment.

Python:

green = [-.4,.5,-.1]
red = [.8,-.8,-.8]
yellow = [1,.5,-.9]
white = [1,1,1]

I just went back and checked to see what it said in the JS side, as I had previously set it to be:

green = new util.Color([-0.4, 0.5, -0.1]);
red = new util.Color([0.8, -0.8, -0.8]);
yellow = new util.Color([1, 0.5, -0.9]);
white = new util.Color([1, 1, 1]);

but now it has gone back to the autoJS version, which is:

green = [(- 0.4), 0.5, (- 0.1)];
red = [0.8, (- 0.8), (- 0.8)];
yellow = [1, 0.5, (- 0.9)];
white = [1, 1, 1];

I imagine this is the problem - how do I make it keep my version of the javascript?

It seems to be fine in the js file, however.