Speech perception experiment crashes right after putting participant's name

PsychoPy version: PsychoPy 2022.2.5
Standard Standalone? (y/n) Yes
What are you trying to achieve?:

I am totally new to PsychoPy so please be patient with me.

I am trying to compile AX speech discrimination test. There are 6 loops in the experiment. 2 are the practices and 4 are the testing trials that include audio and video files (.mp3 and .mp4). I rechecked everything in the loop and tried to run the experiment.

What did you try to make it work?:
Originally I was building it using the Standalone v2022.1.1. I tried to download the v2022.2.5 and it still doesn’t work.

What specifically went wrong when you tried that?:
Right after I tried to run the experiment and put in the participant name, PsychoPy gave me the following error message.

5.3921 WARNING Font Manager failed to load file C:\WINDOWS\Fonts\THSarabunIT∙ Bold.ttf
5.4517 WARNING Font Manager failed to load file C:\Windows\Fonts\THSarabunIT∙ Bold.ttf
5.4904 WARNING Font Manager failed to load file C:\Windows\Fonts\THSarabunIT∙.ttf
5.4955 WARNING Font Manager failed to load file C:\WINDOWS\Fonts\THSarabunIT∙ Italic.ttf
5.5504 WARNING Font Manager failed to load file C:\WINDOWS\Fonts\THSarabunIT∙ BoldItalic.ttf
5.6057 WARNING Font Manager failed to load file C:\Windows\Fonts\THSarabunIT∙ Italic.ttf
5.6095 WARNING Font Manager failed to load file C:\WINDOWS\Fonts\THSarabunIT∙.ttf
5.6234 WARNING Font Manager failed to load file C:\Windows\Fonts\THSarabunIT∙ BoldItalic.ttf
5.7573 WARNING Font Manager failed to load file C:\WINDOWS\Fonts\THSarabunIT∙ Bold.ttf
5.8181 WARNING Font Manager failed to load file C:\Windows\Fonts\THSarabunIT∙ Bold.ttf
5.8597 WARNING Font Manager failed to load file C:\Windows\Fonts\THSarabunIT∙.ttf
5.8647 WARNING Font Manager failed to load file C:\WINDOWS\Fonts\THSarabunIT∙ Italic.ttf
5.9193 WARNING Font Manager failed to load file C:\WINDOWS\Fonts\THSarabunIT∙ BoldItalic.ttf