Quasi random selection of some stimuli and random selection of others

Hi! I am very new to PsychoPy and I am stumped as to two specific (but interrelated) problems in organising the experiment I am compiling. I would be hugely grateful for some guidance!

Problem 1 – quasi-random presentation of stimuli:

I have five conditions (SynchronyTypes). Each SynchronyType has two associated speeds (‘Fast’ and ‘Slow’). I have 10 unique sound files, representing the Fast and Slow versions of each SynchronyType.

Each trial is broadly the same (in that a sound file is presented, then the participant responds to two questions). In selecting which sound file to play, I want the experiment to cycle through each of the five conditions/SynchronyTypes twice, giving 10 trials in total. Within each cycle, the order in which the SynchronyType is presented should be random (without replacement). In the first cycle, for each condition, the experiment should randomly select and present either the Fast or Slow variant (and play the associated sound file). In the second cycle, I want the experiment to select the Fast or Slow variant which was not selected in the first cycle, so that all 10 sound files are presented once.
Can I achieve this with loops/conditions files, or do I need to add some code? Previously I have just fudged the problem by generating ‘Order A’ and ‘Order B’ versions which meet these constraints but I would like to avoid this.

Problem 2:

I want each sound file to be presented as if they were made by a (different) child. So I want the experiment to randomly select one of 10 children to associate with each sound file/trial. In the course of each trial, I want to present an image of the child and the name of the child in the text.