Present paired images in multiple trials

Hi all,

I am totally new to PsychoPy and not very good at coding with Python. Below is my experiment design and the problem I encountered.

OS (e.g. Win10): macOS Catalina
PsychoPy version (e.g. 1.84.x): PsychoPy v2020.1.2
Standard Standalone? (y/n) If not then what?: y
What are you trying to achieve?:
For each participant, a random set of 6 * 10 images was chosen from 120 possible Mooney images (with their corresponding grayscale image). Each experimental block consisted of three phases of 10 trials (10 different images).
Phase 1: participants will be asked to identify the object in the Mooney image. A total of 10 trials will be performed.
Phase 2: a template exposure phase follows. Participants will be shown the 10 grayscale images that corresponded to the Mooney images they have seen in the previous phase. Each grayscale image will be shown once, in random order.
Phase 3: in the after-exposure phase (“post phase”), participants will be presented with the same 10 Mooney images they have seen in the first phase of the block. Image presentation will be again randomized.

What did you try to make it work?:
I tried to make this experiment design work using Builder. Phase 1 has been settled down. As you can see, however, images that will be used in Phase 2 should be the paired template images with those Mooney images that are presented in Phase 1 and should be presented in random order. Mooney images that will be presented in Phase 3 should be the same images that are presented in Phase 1, and will also be presented in random order.
I named the Mooney images and their corresponding template images with the same names but saved in different folders.

What specifically went wrong when you tried that?:
Include pasted full error message if possible. “That didn’t work” is not enough information.