Mega counterbalancing

If this template helps then use it. If not then just delete and start from scratch.

OS (e.g. Win10): OS 10.13.6
PsychoPy version (e.g. 1.84.x): 3.1.5
Standard Standalone? (y/n) If not then what?:
What are you trying to achieve?:
Hello everyone, I am making an experiment in Builder that I eventually plan to put online with Pavlovia, but I am running into the issue of having trouble counterbalancing my experiment. I am relatively new to PsychoPy and unsure of how to proceed.
My experiment is a word learning experiment. The only instructions to the participant are to observe and remember the word pairs that appear to them on the screen. Let me describe it:
I will be presenting word pairs on the screen (a known word, and a foreign word). For half of the participants, the foreign word should appear on the right during the whole experiment, and for the other half, on the left. For this I have put a field in the ā€œExperiment Infoā€ in order to select an ā€œAā€ or ā€œBā€ set, which reflects which side the stimuli appear on, and I then have 2 different excel sheets, A and B for my stim which in turn have $word1 or $word2 linked in the text component part, and it is working well. However, the next part is not so straightforward

I have 60 word pairs, which I want to present in 3 learning blocks: In one block, a monochromatic tone will play with the words, in another a natural sound, and in the third there will be silence when the words are presented. These blocks should be shuffled before starting the experiment. Also, I want to program the experiment in a way that the known and foreign word pairs are matched together in a random way for each participant. However, I need to write a part of the code saying that if the known word and the foreign word start with the same phoneme, they are NOT to be paired together.