Each trial select one image without repetition

Hi all,
I’m completely new to PsychoPy without any coding experience,so maybe I met some problem with coding.Please help me to achieve what I want,and I would really appreciate any sort of help!
Here is a brief introduction in detail.There are 3 conditions and each condition has 3 different images.A condition Each trial only perform one image.The outer loop can select one condition randomly from 3 conditions.The inner loop is choosing one image from the condition.My problem is how to achieve selecting image without repetition.I mean,it is random now,but also have repeating.
I have no idea whether I describe amply so that you can understand.Maybe it is quite easy,but I don’t know how to coding.
Any help will be greatly appreciated! Thank you!

Do you want each participant to see one of the three conditions or all three in random order?

Do you want each participant to see one image (for each condition) or all three in random order?

If you only want one condition then it might be easier to use a code component

Begin Experiment

conditions=['A','B','C'] 
shuffle(conditions)
condition=conditions[0]+'.xlsx'

Thank you for reply!@wakecarter
Each participant will see all the materials including three conditions and images both in random order without repetition.There are 9 trials in total.It’s just a tentative design,but the core problem is the same.

That’s the simplest option. No coding required.

The outer loop points to your spreadsheet containing the condition column and your inner loop points to $condition

There are two random in it,random conditions(3 conditions) and random images(each condition including 3 images).For instance,a1,a2,a3,b1,b2,b3,c1,c2,c3,and I want them to perform like this:a1,b2,c1/a3,b1,c2/a2,b3,c3.I’m sorry I forgot to tell a step which I learned from reply of the preceding question in this site.In the End routine tab,I added the coding:trials.finished = True.