Display written sentences with keyanswer after a random number of sound files (wav)

Hi all!
I am new to Psychopy and sort of new to programming too, this is why I tried to create my experiment with the Builder (Psychopy 3.2.4, in Windows 10). I want to do an EEG study which presents audio files that are presented with a fixation cross while the file runs. I am interested in the N400 ERP component and for now we only want a passive listening task. Nevertheless, we want to implement a few attentional checks in every block of the experiment to make sure participants are paying attention and understanding the sequence. There is a first training/practice block with 11 sentences and 3 different testing blocks, each with 45 different wav files. We have 2 conditions: congruent and incongruent, and then the distractors. Every wav file is listed in a .xlsx sheet. In the training block we want to add 3 attentional checks for practising, and 5 attentional checks in each of the 3 blocks. I don’t want them to appear after an exact number of audio files but randomly with at least 1 audio file in between.