Type error: not a function - half way through experiment on Pavlovia

URL of experiment: https://run.pavlovia.org/SHUPavlovia/stroop
Description of the problem:
Hi there,
I am very new to this - I have created a stroop test on PsychoPy which runs with no issues, I have then synced this experiment to Pavlovia and it again seems to run fine but then half way through running I receive an error message saying * TypeError: word.setFlip is not a function and I am stuck at how to resolve this issue as on PsychoPy it runs all the way through no issue.

Anyone come across anything similar? Any advice would be appreciated

Let me know if any more information is needed.
All the best.

Do you have any variables, components or routines called word?
Do you have setFlip in your code?

What is supposed to happen at the point of the error?

Hi, thank you for the fast response.

Yes actually one of the routines was named word, could this be the issue?

The error comes up after the instructions for the main round of trials - it should instead lead onto to what is essentially a repeat of the practice but with more trials

Thanks again

Is word also a column title in your spreadsheet? The error suggests to me that word is being reused as something else so the easiest option would be to change the name of the routine.

Hi,

word isn’t actually a title in the spreadsheet however I have now changed the routine name from word and it is still coming up with the same error at the same point in running.

Is it still saying word.setFlip or does it now give the new name for your word routine?

If the latter, please give the contents of any code in that routine.

Its actually still appearing as TypeError: word.setFlip is not a function?

Have you flushed the cache? I always reload using Ctrl-Shift-R.

You can check by making a small change to something prior to the error (e.g. putting the time into your instructions) so you know you are running the latest version.