Randomization of paired stimuli

so I am new to coding and psychopy in general. I am currently working on this experiment with dual tasks, task 1 is determining whether the image stimulus is horizontal or vertical(a or s key), task 2 is go/nogo (press k or no)

anyway we want to have 3 unique blocks that are repeated 3 times in a random order,
each block will have 24 trials – 12 paired with go 12 paired with no go,
in each of these 12, there are 4 unique stimuli of both horizontal and vertical pictures that are repeated 3 times (2 horizontal x go, 2 vertical x go, 2 horizontal x nogo, 2 vertical x nogo) – this means each block has 8 unique stimuli (4 horizontal and 4 vertical)
we want the assigned stimuli to be random for each participant but still maintain the ratio of 1:1 go/no-go and 1:1 horizontal and vertical

in total we have 24 unique stimuli which will be shown 9 times throughout the experiment and 3 unique blocks (with 8 unique stimuli each) which will be repeated 3 times in a random order (9 blocks in total)

the question is how do I best go about it? I know that this is a bit too complex to just use builder alone. Could someone start me up with a rough idea of a code? Thank you very much in advance.

I need a little clarification

When you say “unique stimuli” do you mean the same image files but rotated? Or are the horizontal and vertical items actually different images? Are you randomizing which images are horizontal or vertical?

Is go/no-go determined by the image or some other feature of the display?

Do you want the stimuli to be consistent throughout one participant’s run? That is, for each of the 8 unique stimuli in a given block, should those same 8 stimuli be part of that block every time the block is shown? Or do you want the assignment of stimuli to blocks to also change between repetitions?