Conditional loop based on randomized correct key presses

Hello! I am brand new to psychopy and trying to a build a conditional loop into my experiment, that will only enable subjects to continue to the main block of the experiment after correctly completing 3/5 of the practice trials. In the experiment, participants must press a specified key (z or m) as soon as they see a bad stimuli, and press the other specified key (z or m) as soon as they see a good stimuli. I want my code to restart the practice loop until they correctly complete 3/5 trials, which will then take them to the main block of the experiment. The problem I am facing is that the designation of the button presses (press z for good or press z for bad) is randomized using the following code component, so I can’t figure out how to indicate which key is “correct” in order to create a score to either prevent or enable participants from moving on. I’m not sure if that makes sense, but I would really appreciate any, and all help!

keycondition=random()
if keycondition>0.5:
    thisExp.addData('keytext',"mgood_zbad")
else:
    thisExp.addData('keytext',"zgood_mbad")

if keycondition>0.5:
    thisExp.addData('corpracbad',"z")
else:
    thisExp.addData('corpracbad',"m")

Could you please check your code? Both tests (if keycondition>0.5:) are the same, so they could be combined. Or are they actually supposed to be different tests (e.g. <= 0.5?)

But anyway, it looks like you have a variable describing what the keypress should be, given whether the stimulus is good or bad. The final piece of the puzzle is the variable defining whether the stimulus is actually good or bad. Presumably you have such a variable in your conditions file? If so, then code like this should work:

if your_key_press_variable == corpracbad and your_stim_type_variable == 'bad':
    result = 'correct'
elif your_key_press_variable != corpracbad and your_stim_type_variable == 'good':
    result = 'correct'
else:
    result = 'incorrect'